Victoria

Lisa Benfell

Sales Representative

Mobile: 0418 653 242   

lbenfell@forest1.com 

Adrian Kennedy

Sales Representative

Mobile: 0409 550 314            

akennedy@forest1.com 

Matt Danatzis

Sales Representative

Mobile: 0418 374 274    

mdanatzis@forest1.com 

New South Wales

Georgia Kotsias

Specification Representative

Mobile: 0447 443 895

gkotsias@forest1.com 

Rod Gillard

Decorative Sales Manager

Mobile: 0418 676 168

rgillard@forest1.com 

Queensland

Andrew Duggan

Sales Representative

Mobile: 0400 503 469

aduggan@forest1.com 

Richard Fuller

Decorative Sales Manager

Mobile: 0409 540 706

rjfuller@forest1.com 

Townsville

Brendon Jorgensen

Sales Representative

Mobile: 0417 129 195

bjorgensen@forest1.com 

Cairns

Mark Creamer

Sales Representative

Mobile: 0419 558 762

mcreamer@forest1.com 

Western Australia

Phone: 08 6258 7500

wa@forest1.com 

South Australia

Phone: 08 8359 1660

sa@forest1.com 


Office and Distribution Centres

Victoria

Melbourne
112 Salmon St
Port Melbourne
Ph. 03 9647 9930

New South Wales

Sydney
17-19 McKay Close
Wetherill Park, 2164
Ph. 02 9757 6999

Queensland

Brisbane
186 Boundary Road
Rocklea, 4106
Ph. 07 3722 3500

Townsville
Unit 2, 207 Dalrymple Rd
Garbutt QLD 4814
Ph. 07 4779 0877

Cairns
303 Little Spence St
Cairns, QLD 4870

Western Australia

Perth
79-83 Pilbara St
Welshpool, WA 6106
Ph. 08 9356 9911

South Australia

Adelaide
5 Johansson Rd
Wingfield, SA 5013

 

New Zealand

Auckland
320 Ti Rakau Drive
East Tamaki 2013
Ph. 09 253 9878